ALL ABOUT ME

Hey readers,

 

Does anyone else remember those sheets you had to fill out in primary school. The ‘All about Me’ ones. Well today on this blog, i’m going to do something similar. I know on my first i explained to you, my readers, that i wanted to keep this blog anonymous, but then it hit me. Why should i be speaking about personal things, and asking you all personal questions, when i’m not willing to share anything about myself, to you. I will be sharing some facts about me, without giving any personal information that will share my identity.

 

Here goes:

I am currently a High School student in NSW, Australia. I love softball and just sport in general. I have an older sibling and a wonderful family. My favourite colour is blue. My favourite food is chocolate. My favourite animal is a cheetah. My favourite place to go in NSW, is Bondi Beach. My birthday is in April. I love pop music and my favourite subject in school is Commerce.

That is pretty much all there is to know about me. If you have any other questions, feel free to email me at softballgirl4596@gmail.com or comment down below.

Thx for reading!

Softball Girl, going home

Leave a Reply

